Paraíso closes the line-up for its second edition

Cartel Paraíso 2019

Paraíso 2019 full line-up is already available. Among last confirmed names arte the 23 local artists that grouped in 13 sets, will open the Nido Stage.

In 2019 this new space will be dedicated to the vibrant panorama of the city of Madrid with DJs and producers who are revolutionizing the local scene and who, from their residences, clubs and collectives, keep the capital pumping 365 days a year: a_mal_gama Soundsystem, Bcosof Live Remixes (Pedro D. & Suso Saiz), Danilo & D.Faux, Dos Doggos, Eder Croket & Fer Xplosion, El Cuerpo del Disco, Estatua de La Libertad, F-on & DJF, Guacamayo Tropical DJs, Jackwasfaster, JAI & Damaru, Juanito Jones and S-brid & Gaspar Antuña.

These artist plus the Romanian band Balkan Taksim, a project exploring Balkan sounds and taking them to the dance oor through an elegant electronic psychedelia, complete Paraíso 2019 line-up.


Bob Moses, Cerrone, CHVRCHES, IAMDDB, Jacques Greene, John Talabot, Kampire, KiNK, Maribou State, Moscoman, Mula, Nicola Cruz, Orpheu The Wizard, Polo & Pan, Raphaël Top-Secret, Ross From Friends, Solomun, Young Marco

Bcosof Live Remixes (Pedro D. & Suso Saiz), Dos Doggos, El Cuerpo del Disco, Estatua de la Libertad, Guacamayo Tropical DJs, Jackwasfaster, Juanito Jones


Antal, Balkan Taksim, Carista, Channel Tres, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Kalabrese, Laurent Garnier, Mano Le Tough, Max Abysmal, Millos Kaiser, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Mount Kimbie, North State, Or:la, Peggy Gou, Pional, Rhye, Superorganism

a_mal_gam_a Soundsystem, Danilo & D.Faux, Eder Croket & Fer Xplosion,
F-on & DJF, JAI & Damaru, s-brid & Gaspar Antuña