Paraíso 2019 first confirmed artists

Cartel Paraíso 2019

Our first artists’ wave is already here, 11 additions to the future line up of Paraíso 2019. An appetizer from 9 countries, so the wait until June is more bearable.

Bob Moses, Kalabrese, KiNK, Maribou State, Nicola Cruz, Or:la, Orpheu The Wizard, Pional, Rhye, Selvagem and Young Marco are the first artists of this small sample that soon will grow. At the beginning of the month of January new names will be add to the line up.

Discover what Paraíso sounds like. Follow the official playlist and do not take your ears off Paraíso 2019.


Do not remain without your ticket

Get your two day ticket for Paraíso 2019 on our website at a price of €65, at €105 the premium ticket or, if you are a group between 6 and 10 people, at €60 the team ticket.

Next December 27th, tickets price will change.