• Paraíso closes the line-up for its second edition

    Balkan Taskim joins the festival programme along with the 13 proposals of the new Nido Stage: Suso Saiz, Jackwasfaster, Gaspar Antuña o El Cuerpo del Disco are some of the artists who will inaugurate this space.
    On Thursday, April 25 the Nido Stage will be presented at Reebok Human Lab at 18:00 with several sets by the artists confirmed in this announcement.
    Download PDF

  • IAMDDB, Moscoman and Peggy Gou join Paraíso 2019

    The festival presents three names that join a line-up made of 35 artists from 17 countries.
    Paraíso will soon announce 13 artists, 12 to perform on the new Nido Stage.
    Download PDF

  • Charlotte Gainsbourg, CHVRCHES, Polo & Pan and John Talabot among the new confirmations of Paraíso 2019

    The festival presents a new line-up announcement, a fourth stage focused on the local scene and the daily line-up drawn up so far.
    Channel Tres, Jacques Greene, Mano Le Tough, Mount Kimbie, North State and Superorganism join the line-up that currently includes 32 artists from 15 countries
    Download PDF

  • Paraíso continues to fine-tune its line-up with Cerrone, Kampire, Laurent Garnier and Ross From Friends

    It will take place on June 14th and 15th 2019, maintaining electronic music as the common thread of the lineup.
    Download PDF

  • Paraíso confirms Solomun, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Antal, Carista, Max Abysmal, Raphaël Top-Secret and Mula.

    7 new names are incorporated into the line-up that continues to broaden the festival’s electronic music spectrum.
    These confirmations make up a line-up with artists of 12 nationalities, and more names will be added in the coming months
    Download PDF

  • Paraíso presents an aperitif of its second edition 2019

    The Electronic music and other arts festival of Madrid, which will take place on June 14 and 15, announces the first artists that will make up its line-up
    Download PDF

  • Paraíso: second edition confirmed

    It will take place on June 14th and 15th 2019, maintaining electronic music as the common thread of the lineup.”
    Download PDF